Reviews8件

新規投稿
  • momomix1030
    Japan
    1人が「参考になった」と評価
    International, Japanese Ratio1.0
    Current student(2021/8~2023/6)Jul 6, 2021
    日本人が多すぎる 寮はスタッフが最悪 留学生がアメリカで三番目に多い大学だが、留学生向けオフィスがない クラブが充実していない iecはレベルが低すぎる プラネタリウムがあるにはとてもいい 秋学期はオンライン

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

  • allie_ai111
    Japan
    1人が「参考になった」と評価
    Overall Comments
    Enroll the schoolFeb 24, 2018
    Really look forward to attending this school.The environment of school seems so nice and I think I can get higher education.I will do my best there in order to enter the prestigious university.

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

  • nhitoshi
    Usa
    1人が「参考になった」と評価
    Shopping, Restaurant4.0
    Current student(2017/8~2019/1)Jan 23, 2018
    Orange Coast College is good community college in CA. I am sophomore student at occ. オレンジコーストカレッジに通う日本人です

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

  • juve_dybala0312
    Japan
    1人が「参考になった」と評価
    Student dormitory
    Planning to applyOct 5, 2017
    オレンジコーストカレッジに一月に進学予定なんですけど、寮もないのでどこに住めばいいか困っています!! 知り合い誰1人もカルフォニアにいないので困っています! 誰か通ってる方で最初の頃どうしたか教えてもらってもいいですか?

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

  • kce_716
    Japan
    2人が「参考になった」と評価
    International, Japanese Ratio2.5
    Current student(2017/8~2019/6)Sep 18, 2017
    There are so many Japanese people and they always speak Japanese so it's difficult to improve my English skills.

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

  • guest
    Usa
    0人が「参考になった」と評価
    Overall Comments3.5
    Current student(2016/1~2018/4)Mar 10, 2017
    Good environment for study. There are tremendous nationalities including Asian, Europe. Since that, you may hard to find parking lot.

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

  • guest
    Usa
    1人が「参考になった」と評価
    Overall Comments4.0
    Current student(2016/1~2018/4)Mar 10, 2017
    Good environment for study. Educational standard is relatively high as a community college. There are tremendous students in OCC, including variety of nationalities. Since that, you may not easy to find parking lot.

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

  • tropicalicetea
    Japan
    1人が「参考になった」と評価
    Curriculum5.0
    Former student(2005/8~2009/12)Nov 9, 2013
    基本的にレベルは高いかもしれません。私が留学していた当時は外国からの留学生がたくさんいました。留学生に対してのホームステイなどの手配は全くしてくれませんでした。本当に最悪でした。ホテルを2週間ばかり借りて自力で家を探しました。今は変わってると願いたいです。 勉強は難しい授業もありますが、インストラクターを選べば楽しく勉強ができます。オンラインクラスは難しかったです。 キャンパスはとても広くて綺麗でした。周りにたくさん日本食が食べれるお店があり、住みやすいです。

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

口コミを投稿する

  1. 1Select posting target
  2. 2Select relationship
  3. 3Write review
For which School do you write a review?
Write a review of country or state or city
Please select a school that you are studying currently or studied before.

Orange Coast Collegeに対して...

口コミを投稿する
または

Orange Coast Collegeに対して...

質問を投稿する