口コミ49件

新規投稿
  • andante
    Japan
    1人が「参考になった」と評価
    Comprehensive5.0
    Stayed there(2018/8~2019/2)Sep 5, 2019
    バンクーバーに半年間滞在しました。 治安も気候もよく、日本のものも比較的手に入りやすいので生活しやすいです。 英語はあまりしゃべれない状態で渡航しましたが、街全体が留学生や移民に慣れているのか、たどたどしく話しても快く待ってくれる状態でした。

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

  • miuuu_0521
    Japan
    1人が「参考になった」と評価
    Education4.5
    Stayed there(2018/1~2018/12)Jul 30, 2019
    Canadian education was very unique compared to Japanese education. North American schools are able to select classes, so that we could pursue our interests. In my point of view, Japanese education is industrialized in a way that oppresses each students ability. Throughout my stay in Canada, I was able to take classes such as drama, media arts and dance, which I would never had a chance to take in Japanese schools. Also I would like to mention about how unique the events are compared to Japan. There were pep rallies, talent shows, and days such as Grade 9 day, which we welcome our new 9th grades. I thought all of those events are included to education as well, so that students are able to express their authentic selves.

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

  • 退会ユーザー
    Canada
    1人が「参考になった」と評価
    Comprehensive5.0
    Stayed there(2016/3~2017/2)Mar 10, 2019
    Everything was perfect for me; food, people, location, amusement...
    The place where I stayed in was really close to Vancouver so my host family and I often went there to chill out. Vancouver or Canada itself has both nature and city-like place so you can enjoy playing outdoor sports when you wanna feel blessed, or you can go shopping and have some rich weekends if you like.

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

  • 退会ユーザー
    Japan
    1人が「参考になった」と評価
    Playing4.0
    Stayed there(2011/6~2011/6)Dec 30, 2018
    帰国から時間が経っているので、曖昧な記憶が多いですが、とても楽しい滞在でした。 トロントに行ったのですが、観光地も多く、ショッピングエリアもたくさんあったかと思います。 特に、ナイアガラの滝は圧巻でした。

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

  • a2y2m6
    Japan
    1人が「参考になった」と評価
    National character4.0
    Stayed there(2015/4~2015/6)Nov 14, 2018
    I went to English language school called csil in Vancouver.All teachers are friendly! Students are from all over the world.先生がフレンドリーでアットホームな学校です!
    Helloween party

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

  • Jajshjdjdjd
    Japan
    1人が「参考になった」と評価
    Comprehensive
    OtherNov 11, 2018
    自然が多くてとても住みやすいです。交通のべんもいいです。人も暖かく、フレンドリーです。自然が多いけれども、ダウンタウンに行けばショッピングもできるし、おいしいごはん屋さんもたくさんあるし、ほんとうに住みやすい。

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

  • will
    Japan
    1人が「参考になった」と評価
    Natural environment5.0
    Stayed there(2015/6~2015/8)Aug 11, 2018
    モントリオール近郊に滞在した。 自動車はおよそ常に通行する歩行者を優先しており移動しやすい。 ホームステイ先の近所には川が流れており、自然動物を鑑賞できる他、 自生する植物の観察が可能だった。爽やかな雰囲気だった。

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

  • chinsuk00
    Japan
    1人が「参考になった」と評価
    Traffic4.0
    Staying now(2018/7~2019/7)Jul 20, 2018
    どこまでいっても、一律300円程度で、しかも電車からバス乗り換えも90分以内だったら無料! 駅に改札口があるわけでもないので、一人一人の信頼に任せている部分がほっこりします。 また、平日18時半以降と、土日は、ゾーン1の安い料金で良く、交通機関を使いやすい環境にしてくれているなと感じます。
    カナダの交通事情

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

  • guest
    Japan
    1人が「参考になった」と評価
    National character4.5
    Stayed there(2015/7~2015/9)Mar 12, 2018
    カナダの人はとても優しいですし、日本人の英語を頑張って聞き取ろうとしてくれて、英語を頑張って話そうという気にさせてくれる人が多かったです。 皆ゆったりと時間が流れる感じの生活の仕方なので、日本人みたいにせかせかしている人がいなかったです。
    Awesome

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

  • m8_8m
    Canada
    1人が「参考になった」と評価
    Shopping4.0
    Staying now(2016/4~)Jan 8, 2018
    バンクーバーは日本人留学生にとってとても過ごしやすいところだと思います。たくさんの日本のレストラン(特にお寿司)があり食べたい時にすぐに行けてアジアンスーパーもありなんでも売ってあるのでとても便利です。

    この口コミは参考になりましたか? URL

口コミを投稿する

  1. 1Select posting target
  2. 2Select relationship
  3. 3Write review
For which School do you write a review?
Write a review of country or state or city
Please select a school that you are studying currently or studied before.

Canadaに対して...

口コミを投稿する
または

Canadaに対して...

質問を投稿する